Feedback

Feedback

The aiflc institute is very proud of its high number of satisfied students and their parents. We would like to provide you with some comments and opinions of our past clients. Furthermore, you are more than welcome to request references for individual course centers.
My German teacher was so kind and helpful
“I am just writing to say Thank You for the wonderful time I had at the school in chandigarh last week. Everybody was so kind to me, especially my German teacher, and the skiing was such fun, that I will remember my stay there with great fondness for a very long time.
When I first arrived on Sunday 17th, I was a little bit worried and homesick, but it did not take me long to change my mind. I made a good friend, Roma, who had been having such a good time at aiflc that she did not want to go home. She and I and the other panjabi students had a lot of fun together, which made me enjoy my stay. My German teacher was so kind and helpful and the German lessons really helped me, not just with my grammar and vocabulary, but also with my pronunciation. A week after I got back to canada, I took part in a German reading competition aiflc at school, and I won! I am sure this is thanks to my time at the aiflc .
As for skiing, it was the best fun I have had for a long time, my instructor was very kind and funny.
Great time in chandigarh
“I really want to thank all your team for the great time that my daughter spent in aiflc. She is so happy that she wants to stay again in Chandigarh for next year. She said that she really enjoyed the class activities and also the activities during “Freizeit”. I also really want to thank my daughter’s teacher, . She is very kind and my daughter said that she is a really good teacher, she makes her improve a lot.”
rajinder, Italy
Many thanks aiflc chandigarh
“I would like to thank you very much for 3 weeks of intensive courses of German and a lot of sport activities for my daughter marina . It’s so great to see the results of certificate and happy eyes of my daughter! and Me say special thanks to the teachers of B1- B2-
Marina , iran
The best choice for summer camp in terms of all sorts
“…Salute to you all with such great team spirit and highly motivated accomplishment. I am sure aiflc will have more and more successful 15 years to come and I hope next time I shall bring my granddaughter to come after at least 20 years later since my only daughter is 12 years old only…”.
puya, iran
Perfect organization and arrangement of learning process
“I am deeply grateful to Miss ashu jain, the staff of aiflc chandigarh and You personally for perfect organization and arrangement of learning process
He returned from Germany with really pleasant emotions. she has improved his French language, had a nice time with his new friends and loved your Great Country very much.
I thank you and wish you all health, happy, good luck and success.
We hope to continue further study of French language in your esteemed Institute”.
vikram singh amritsar
Successful formula, professionalism and enthusiasm of all the staff
“I would like to thank you for the great experience at aiflc chandigarh.
pankaj is extremely happy about the time he spent with you and told us great things about the aiflc chandigarh. It is not common to see a young boy who would have been happy to extend his stay for one more week in a study camp.
Congratulations for your successful formula and for the professionalism and enthusiasm of all the staff, both the organization and the teaching one”.
pankaj mohali
Overcoming home sickness
I am glad to tell you that amanjot is feeling MUCH better. Saturday excursion was wonderful, they have a new professor, she is GREAT …. Because of you very good and professional employee she overcome problems in the beginning. What your Institute offers is not only learning language it is also life experience which is important for this age.
amanjot kharar
Very friendly, caring and positive hosts
parminder returned from jalandhar last Saturday and she has extremely positive feedback on the programme. One of the most positive aspects was her host family. That was her first trip abroad in general and life in a host family was the biggest concern for her. And her hosts japneet and amandeep out to be very friendly, caring and positive and they really manage to deal with juniors, to organise them and control them in a very tactful but firm manner. Please express them a big thank you from parminder and from us too.
parminder jalandhar
Thank you!
Thanks a lot for your German course at aiflc chandigarh. My daughter parul liked it very much! It was very useful and interesting for her. And many thanks to her teacher ashu jain! Now German language I hope, see you again next summer!
parul chandigarh
Great memories which will last them a lifetime
“Just a belated note to thank you for providing two weeks of German and Great Skiing to my son and his friends. They really enjoyed their time in aiflc chandigarh. They have great memories which will last them a lifetime and managed to improve their German at the same time! Many thanks again to all involved”
vivek,chandigarh
Very innovative and enriching
preety stay at your center is almost over and on behalf of her parents I would like to thank you for the work you’ve done over the past year and especially during classes. preety very excited about her stay and finds the way classes are held very innovative and enriching. As for her parents there’s no pleasure for them than to know that her daughter has the best language experience and guidance.”
preety rajpura
Great job
“We received some great feedback from your former student neeraj pant who stayed at chandigarh late 2011. neeraj is a very shy person and was a bit nervous about his language holiday, . After his stay at chandigarh has improved all her grades, and have become less shy and more outgoing. On behalf of the parents I would like to say thank you for the great correspondence during his stay, and thank you for doing such a great job. I hope we can send more ambalaian students to your school. neeraj is keen on going to Germany again, I’m certain that he will choose a aiflc destination I wish you all the best in the future, keep up the good work”.
neeraj ,zirakpur
Great appreciation for making sonia’s stay at panchkula wonderful one
“sonia got back very excited about her stay and had nothing but very warm words about her teacher and the supervisors. She also seriously improved her German, despite a short stay.
We want to extend particular gratitude to Ingrid, who was sonia’s teacher in German, and to the team of aiflc, especially to aiflc team who all did a fantastic job helping sonia feel welcome. Pleae tell miss ashu that he has a world class team in chanidgarh and we greatly appreciate your team’s quality of work, attention to details and kind attitude to the students. Both of our children, dhruv and sonia now , have only the best memories after spending time at aiflc. We are sure that Margarita will be back to Humboldt next summer, or maybe even earlier.
With best regards and deep appreciation”.
ashish, indore
Our daughter was very happy
“Our daughter, rinky, was very happy with her stay in chanidgarh. […] She appreciated her host mother and the rest of the students in her course. Thank you.”
bunny singh, ludhiyana
We will recommend the aiflc chandigarh
“Trying to find the best language school for our children in Germany we picked out.aiflc chandigarh Fortunately, it was the right choice. We really appreciate the high level of organisation and professionalism of your staff. Variety of school events and entertainment programme makes the staying of our children not only useful in studying and practicing of German but also enjoyable and unforgettable. We will recommend the aiflc to our friends and we are going to send our children to your school next year.”
Mr. and Mrs. singh moga

Leave a Reply

